Amsterdam ist die perfekte Fahrradstadt und es gibt keinen besseren Weg, sie zu entdecken als auf dieser 2-stündigen Radtour. Der beste Weg, um diese Stadt zu sehen und zu erleben, ist wie die Einheimischen: Auf ihren Fahrrädern. Treffen Sie Ihren Guide vor dem Fahrradverleih am Hauptbahnhof, wo Sie auch Ihr Fahrrad abholen können. Die Fahrräder sind im Preis inbegriffen.

  • Reisen Sie durch die Stadt wie ein echter Amsterdamer, auf dem Fahrrad.
  • Entdecken Sie, was diese historische und kulturelle Stadt zu bieten hat.
  • Ein Fahrradverleih ist im Preis inbegriffen.
  • Privater Führer, der sehr flexibel ist und die Tour in Ihrem Tempo machen kann.
  • Sehen Sie die Stadt durch die Augen eines Einheimischen.

Während der Tour gibt es Zeit für eine Reihe von Stopps an interessanten Orten, wo Ihr persönlicher Führer Sie über die Geschichte und Architektur dieser Orte erzählen wird. Sie werden einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten entdecken und alles über die reiche Geschichte von Amsterdamerfahren. Sie besuchen die berühmten Kanäle, die niederländische protestantische Westerkerk und das Anne Frank Haus an der Prinsengracht. Dann radeln Sie durch die verschiedenen Viertel von Amsterdam, wie das Jordaan, wo Sie Rembrandts Haus und das Rijksmuseum mit seiner reichen Sammlung niederländischer Kunst und Geschichte passieren. Als nächstes entdecken und radeln Sie durch den Museumsplein und den Vondelpark, bevor Es zurück zum Ausgangspunkt geht.

Alles ist sehr flexibel. Wenn Sie die Tour anpassen möchten oder Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: bookings@triggertours.com

 

-Fahren Sie auf einem maßgeschneiderten Fahrrad durch Amsterdam

-Entdecken Sie einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und erfahren Sie alles über die reiche Geschichte von Amsterdam

-Raddurch durch die verschiedenen Viertel von Amsterdam

Treffen Sie Ihren Guide im Star Bikes Rental neben dem Amsterdamer Hauptbahnhof (starbikes Rental, De Ruijterkade 143, 1011 AC Amsterdam). Wir arbeiten täglich und Sie können Ihre eigene Abfahrtszeit zwischen 10:00 und 16:00 Uhr wählen. Mit Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung erhalten Sie Bilder vom Treffpunkt, damit Sie ihn leicht finden können!

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review

Rating

Amsterdam is the perfect bike city and there is no better way to discover it than on this 2-hour bike tour. The best way to see and experience this city is like the locals: On their bikes. Meet your guide in front of the bike rental at the central station where you can also pick up your bike. The bikes are included in the price.

  • Travel through the city like a real Amsterdammer, on a bike.
  • Discover what this historical and cultural city has to offer.
  • Bike rental is included in the price.
  • Private guide that is very flexible and can do the tour in your pace.
  • See the city through the eyes of a local.

During the tour there will be time for a number of stops at interesting places where your personal guide will tell you about the history and architecture of these locations. You will discover some of the most important sites and learn all about the rich history of Amsterdam. You will visit the famous canals, the Dutch Protestant Westerkerk and the Anne Frank House on the Prinsengracht. Then cycle through the various neighborhoods of Amsterdam, such as the Jordaan, where you will pass Rembrandt’s house and the Rijksmuseum, with its rich collection of Dutch art and history. Next you will discover and cycle through the Museumplein and the Vondelpark before heading back to the starting point.

Everything is very flexible. If you want to customize the tour or have any questions feel free to contact us at: bookings@triggertours.com

 

-Drive on a customized bike through Amsterdam

-Discover some of the most important sites and learn all about the rich history of     Amsterdam

-Cycle through the various neighborhoods of Amsterdam

Meet your guide at the Star Bikes Rental which is next to the Amsterdam Central Station (starbikes Rental, De Ruijterkade 143, 1011 AC Amsterdam). We operate daily and you can choose your own departure time between 10:00 – 16:00. With your booking confirmation you will receive pictures of the meeting point so that it is easy for you to find it!

Tour Reviews

5.00 based on 3 reviews
December 2, 2019

Really fun tour and much easier than walking. By bike you are able to see so much more! Our guide Stan was great and very passionate about the city. Thank you!!

January 17, 2020

This was a great biking tour and we have done many of these in several countries. The tour was led by a fantastic and knowledgeable guide: Peter. He made it a great experience and answered all our questions without hesitation.

July 27, 2020

My only advice for Amsterdam is: do not be boring and take a biking tour with Peter =)

Leave a Review

Rating